Signing up for a class is easy, but please make sure you call and confirm there are spots available before submitting a deposit.
  • This class meets and exceeds state requirements to apply for a concealed carry permit in the states of Ohio, Florida, and others.  (click here for Ohio reciprocity map)
  • This class is taught by a licensed and experienced instructor, and will teach you the mindset and skills needed to carry concealed and for personal protection. 
  • This class is held at one location, and offers an indoor classroom, private covered (if raining) outdoor range, and individual instruction.
  • We welcome all levels of expertise
  • Snacks and beverages are provided.
  • Each participant should expect to spend 10 hours in training and at least 2 hours on the range.
  • Each student will need to bring an unloaded secured pistol, and 200 rounds of ammunition. If you do not own a pistol, you may rent one of ours for 75.00 (this includes ammo).
  • Classes start promptly at 8:00am.
  • You may bring a sack lunch or purchase lunch nearby.
  • The cost of this class is $100.00 for a single participant or $75.00 each for two participants that register together and attend the same day.  Please clearly note on your registration which way you will be attending.
 
To get started, print off the Student welcome letter, registration, background check and waiver documents (located at the bottom of the page),  complete them and then mail or drop off, with your deposit.
 
Please also review the OAG Concealed Carry Laws booklet - also attached at the bottom of this page. 
This publication is no longer in print.
 
To reserve your spot - call or email.
To begin registration, or for more information, please email your name, contact info,
and the date of the class you wish to sign up for,
to:
 
 
740-322-3240
 
Ċ
Drason Sillin,
Jun 22, 2011, 10:19 PM
ĉ
Drason Sillin,
Jun 22, 2011, 10:19 PM
ĉ
Drason Sillin,
Jun 22, 2011, 10:19 PM
ĉ
Drason Sillin,
Jun 22, 2011, 10:19 PM
ĉ
Drason Sillin,
Jun 22, 2011, 10:19 PM